Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Cathie Abston Special Education NMES cathie.abston@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 416
Brad Acton Counselor SHS brad.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Sharon Albertson Music NMES sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 446
Judy Aliff Secretary to Transportation Transportation judy.aliff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2036 951
Casie Allen 3rd Grade NMES casie.allen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 435
Becky Ambrose Title I Aide LES becky.ambrose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 510
Cindy Armbruster Special Education SHS, SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Camella Ashment Instructional Assistant NMES camella.ashment@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Shari Baker Custodial SHS, SJHS
Shari Baker Custodial LES
Cindy Bannon Business SHS cindy.bannon@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 251/248
Jessica Barnhart Family and Consumer Science SHS jessica.barnhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Sharon Barr 6th Grade SJHS sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 374
Erin Barry 2nd Grade WES erin.barry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 724

Facebook

Twitter